You can call us, send e-mail. We will be always ready for your requirements or to facilitate your visit.
 
Do you want to know more about Sunwell?
 
 
Ningbo Sunwell Sealing Materials Co.,ltd.
Add: No.16th Hengpeng Rd, Henghe Industrial Zone, Cixi, Zhejiang, China.
Zip: 315302
Tel: 0086-574-23450019
Fax: 0086-574-23450015
E-mail: sales@sunwellseals.com
Website: www.sunwellseals.com
Home > Contact Us
 

NINGBO SUNWELL SEALING MATERIALS CO.,LTD.
Add:
No.16th Hengpeng Rd, Henghe Industrial Zone, Cixi, Zhejiang, China. Zip: 315302
Tel: 0086-574-23450019 , 23450017
Fax: 0086-574-23450015 . 23450010
E-mail: sales@sunwellseals.com (Mr. CHEN), nina@sunwellseals.com (Ms.Nina)
Website: www.sunwellseals.com

.................................................................................................

SUNWELL SALES TEAM:

Mr. John Gao (Assistant of Managing Director) E-mail: John.Gao@sunwellseals.com

Mr. Storm Hua (Sales Manager) E-mail: Storm.Hua@sunwellseals.com

Ms. Jussie Chen (Sales) E-mail: Jussie.Chen@sunwellseals.com

Ms. Anita Yu (Sales) E-mail: Anita@sunwellseals.com

Mr. Jacob Chao (Sales) E-mail: Jacob@sunwellseals.com 

Ms. Vivi Sun (Sales) E-mail: vivi@sunwellseals.com

Ms. Maria Wu (Product Manager) E-mail: Maria@sunwellseals.com

.................................................................................................

SUNWELL MANAGEMENT:

Quanlity & ISO 9001 Management:

Mr. Xu Lingang (QA/QC Manager) E-mail: xu.lingang@sunwellseals.com

Factory & Sourcing Management:

Mr. Aaron Guo (Plant Manager) E-mail: aaron.guo@sunwellseals.com

Mr. Yang Dongjun (Purchasing Manager) E-mail: yang.dongjun@sunwellseals.com

Ms. Xu Ling (HR & Dispatcher) E-mail: lin@sunwellseals.com

Imp & Exp Management:

Ms. Xie Qunwei (IMP&EXP Manager) E-mail: document@sunwellseals.com

Mr. Hu R.Rong (Warehouse Manager) E-mail: hrr@sunwellseals.com

Finance Management:

Mr. Shen Jie (CFO) E-mail: finance@sunwellseals.com

..................................................................................................

LOCAL SERVICES:

 

1.) Fo North America customers, please contact :           

Ms. Nina Hu

E-mail: america@sunwellseals.com

*Subject:   
*Message:   
Your Company:   
*Your Name:   
*Your E-Mail:   
(please make sure your E-mail address is correct otherwise the recipient will not able to reply.)
*Telephone Number:   
Add Attachment: 
(Type: JPG,GIF,PNG,DOC,XLS,PDF. Less than 1.0 M !)
Your Country/Region:   
*Confirm Text: 
(Please type in the numeric digits as shown above.This prevents fraud.)
 
Copyright 2003-2012 © Ningbo Sunwell Sealing Materials Co.,ltd All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
SUNWELL Co.,Ltd is a company registered in Ningbo China, Company Registration Number: 330214000029653.